Easy Media Gallery - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Donate
zh_SG: 捐赠

en: Tutorials
zh_SG: 教程

en: Rate Us
zh_SG: 给我们评分

en: Add New Media
zh_SG: 添加新的媒体标签

en: Edit Media
zh_SG: 编辑媒体

en: New Media
zh_SG: 新的告警

en: View Media
zh_SG: 鉴于媒体

en: Search Media
zh_SG: 搜索媒体标签

en: No Media Found
zh_SG: 找不到媒体

en: No Media Found In Trash
zh_SG: 没有发现在垃圾中

[ctx: column name]
en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

en: Thumbnails
zh_SG: 缩略图

en: Type
zh_SG: 类型

en: Categories
zh_SG: 分类

en: ID
zh_SG: 编号

en: None
zh_SG: 没有

en: Overview
zh_SG: 系统概况

en: Use this widget to display your media as a widget.
zh_SG: 使用这个小工具来显示您的媒体作为一个小部件。

en: Sorter
zh_SG: 排序

en: Simply drag the Media up or down and they will be saved in that order. Media at the top will appear first.
zh_SG: 只需将媒体向上或向下，它们将被保存在这个顺序。在顶部的媒体将首先出现。

en: Sort Media
zh_SG: 排序媒体

en: We recommend you to enable plugin Auto Update so you will get the latest features and other important updates of Easy Media Gallery.<br />Click <a href="#"><strong><span id="doautoupdate">here</span></strong></a> to enable Auto Update.
zh_SG: 我们建议您启用插件自动更新，因此您将获得最新的功能和简易媒体库的其他重要更新。 <br />点击<a href="#"><strong><span id="doautoupdate">这里</span></strong></a>以启用自动更新。

en: Demo
zh_SG: 演示

en: Free Install Plugins
zh_SG: 安装插件

en: Premium Plugin
zh_SG: 高级插件

en: UPGRADE PRO VERSION
zh_SG: 升级成专业版

en: There was an error retrieving the list from the server. Please try again later.
zh_SG: 从服务器获取扩展插件列表时出现错误，请稍后重试。

en: Fill your Affiliate Account Email or Payment Email and press Connect button to start earn extra Money with us!
zh_SG: 填写您的会员帐户的电子邮件或电子邮件付款，按连接按钮，开始赚外快与我们联系！

en: Account Email or Payment Email
zh_SG: 帐户电子邮件或电子邮件付款

en: How does it work?
zh_SG: 它是如何工作的？

en: After successfully registered with our Affiliate program what you have to do just :
zh_SG: 在成功与你有只是做我们的联盟计划注册：

en: Fill your Affiliate Account Email or Payment Email in field above and Hit Connect button
zh_SG: 填写您的会员帐户的电子邮件或电子邮件支付领域中的上面和点击连接按钮

en: After connected you will see green connected status
zh_SG: 连接后，你会看到绿色的连接状态

en: Check your gallery and you will find your affiliate link in the bottom of your gallery like in the right side screenshot
zh_SG: 检查你的画廊，你会发现在你的库底部的您的会员链接像在右侧屏幕截图

en: Now when individuals follow that link and subsequently make a purchase, you will be credited for the transaction and you will receive a payout
zh_SG: 现在，当个人按照链接，并随后进行购买，你将被计入交易，您将收到的派息

en: Congratulations! You are ready to start to earn extra money with us :)
zh_SG: 恭喜！你已经准备好开始赚外快与我们:)

en: Media Categories
zh_SG: 媒体类别

en: AMAZING Pro Version DEMO
zh_SG: 惊人的专业版演示

en: Upgrade to Pro Version
zh_SG: 升级成专业版

en: Media Options
zh_SG: 媒体选项

en: Media Type
zh_SG: 媒体类型

en: Choose the item type.
zh_SG: 選擇物件類型

en: Video Options
zh_SG: 视频选项

en: Paste video URL to field below.
zh_SG: 粘贴视频网址到字段的下方。

en: Video URL
zh_SG: 视频网址

en: Video Size
zh_SG: 视频大小

en: If ON, video size will use the default settings on the control panel.
zh_SG: 如果启用，视频大小将使用控制面板上的默认设置。

en: Select Multiple Images
zh_SG: 选择多张图像

en: Click Add Images button to select image from your Wordpress Media Library.
zh_SG: 点击添加图片按钮，从你的WordPress的媒体库中选择图像。

en: If ON, image which exceeds the specified size limit will be automatically resized. You can change image size limit through plugin control panel.
zh_SG: 如果启用，图像，超过指定大小限制会自动调整大小。您可以通过插件控制面板中更改图像大小限制。

en: Use information of each image
zh_SG: 使用每个图像的信息

en: If ON, each image will use individual title based on Wordpress Media informations. If OFF, this gallery will use title, sub title and description from Media Information below.
zh_SG: 如果启用，每个图像将使用基于WordPress的媒体信息个人称号。如果关闭，该画廊将使用的标题，分标题和描述从下面的媒体信息。

en: Audio Options
zh_SG: 音频选项

en: Upload audio or paste audio URL on field below. Is it possible to use audio external source.
zh_SG: 上传音频或低于现场粘贴音频网址。是否有可能使用的音频外部来源。

en: Audio Path
zh_SG: 音频路径

en: Select Image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: You can upload image with supported file types: jpg, jpeg, gif, png.
zh_SG: JPG，JPEG，GIF，PNG：可以支持的文件类型上传图片。

en: Image URL
zh_SG: 图片网址

en: Select or upload your image.
zh_SG: 选择/上传图片

en: Media Information
zh_SG: 媒体信息

en: Input basic info for this media.
zh_SG: 此媒体输入基本信息。

en: Media Title
zh_SG: 媒体标题

en: Enter a media title.
zh_SG: 输入媒体标题。

en: Media Subtitle
zh_SG: 媒体字幕

en: You can use this field for (ex: author, title track, etc.)
zh_SG: 您可以使用此字段（例如：作者，标题轨道等）

en: Check it Out!
zh_SG: 查看详情

en: Just Like, Share or Subscribe and Get Free Updates
zh_SG: 就像，共享或订阅并获取免费更新

en: Video Tutorials
zh_SG: 视频教程

en: New Plugin, check it out!
zh_SG: 新的插件，检查出来！

en: By %s
zh_SG: 由%s

en: Install %s now
zh_SG: 安装 %s 现在

en: Install Now
zh_SG: 现在安装

en: Update %s now
zh_SG: 更新 %s 立即

en: Update Now
zh_SG: 立即更新

en: This plugin is already installed and is up to date
zh_SG: 這個插件已經安裝並及時更新

[ctx: plugin]
en: Installed
zh_SG: 已安装

en: More information about %s
zh_SG: 关于 %s 的更多信息

en: More Details
zh_SG: 更多详细信息

en: Last Updated:
zh_SG: 最新更新：

en: %s ago
zh_SG: %s 以前

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
zh_SG: 未在您的大唐商务建站系统版本中测试

en: <strong>Incompatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_SG: 该插件<strong>不兼容</strong>于您当前使用的大唐商务建站系统版本。

en: <strong>Compatible</strong> with your version of WordPress
zh_SG: 该插件<strong>兼容</strong>于您当前使用的大唐商务建站系统版本。

en: UPGRADE to PRO
zh_SG: 升级至专业版！

en: Comparison
zh_SG: 对照

en: What's New
zh_SG: 新的东西

en: Getting Started
zh_SG: 设置开始

en: Free Plugins
zh_SG: 免费插件

en: Premium Plugins
zh_SG: 附加插件

en: There are no complicated instructions for using Easy Media Gallery because this plugin designed to make all easy. Please watch the following video and we believe that you will easily to understand it just in minutes :
zh_SG: 有使用易传媒画廊，因为这个插件，旨在使所有易没有复杂的指令。请观看下面的视频，我们相信你会很容易理解，它只是在几分钟内：

en: How to Create Simple Photo Albums
zh_SG: 如何创建简单的相册

en: How to Create Simple Gallery
zh_SG: 如何创建简单的画廊

en: Video Tutorials on Youtube Channel
zh_SG: 在Youtube频道视频教程

en: DEMO ( Video )
zh_SG: 演示 （视频）

[ctx: easy-media-gallery]
en: Add New Category
zh_SG: 添加新分类

en: Add New Category
zh_SG: 添加新分类

en: Edit Category
zh_SG: 编辑分类

en: New Category
zh_SG: 新分类

en: View Category
zh_SG: 查看分类

en: Search Category
zh_SG: 搜索类别

en: No Category found
zh_SG: 没有找到合适的工具箱

en: No Category found in Trash
zh_SG: 没有发现在垃圾中
